Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Christmas opening hours

1 December 2019

We have confirmed our opening hours for the festive period.

Don't forget, you can buy tickets and merchandise at any time on any day online!

DATE OFFICES TICKET OFFICE SHOP
Monday 16 December 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 17 December 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 18 December 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Thursday 19 December 9am - 7pm 9am - 7pm 9am - 7pm
Friday 20 December 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am 5pm
Saturday 21 December - Halfiax (A) Closed 9am - 2pm 9am - 2pm
Sunday 22 December Closed 10am - 2pm 10am - 2pm
Monday 23 December 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Christmas Eve 9am - 2pm 9am - 2pm 9am - 2pm
Christmas Day Closed Closed Closed
Boxing Day - Maidenhead (H) From 9am 9am - 3pm* 9am - 3pm*
Friday 27 December 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Saturday 28 December - Solihull (A) Closed 9am - 1pm 9am - 1pm
Sunday 29 December Closed Closed Closed
Monday 30 December 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
New Year's Eve 9am - 2pm 9am - 2pm 9am - 2pm
New Year's Day - Maidenhead (A) Closed Closed Closed
Thursday 2 January 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Friday 3 January 9am - 5pm 9am - 6pm 9am - 6pm
Saturday 4 January - Bromley (H) From 9am 9am - 3pm* 9am - 3pm*

*Plus for a short while after full-time

Click here for club contact details.


Advertisement block