Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Matchday draw

Date Opposition Winning number Prize
Sat 28 August Torquay United 140744 £400
Sat 4 September Aldershot Town 142356 £292
Tue 14 September Wealdstone 142605 £266
Sat 18 September Maidenhead United 143902 £390
Sat 2 October Woking 144534 £351
Sat 23 October Stockport County 145201 £324
Sat 13 November Solihull Moors 146534 £595
Tue 16 November Rochdale 148425 £229
Sun 2 January Wrexham 150584 £463
Sat 15 January Eastleigh 149642 £218