Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Christmas opening hours

11 December 2017

Notts County have confirmed their opening hours for the New Year period.

DATE OFFICES TICKET OFFICE SHOP
Thurs 13 Dec 9am - 5pm 9am - 6pm 9am - 6pm
Fri 14 Dec 9am - 5pm 9am - 7pm 9am - 7pm
Sat 15 Dec - Tranmere (H) From 9am 9am - 3pm* 9am - 3pm*
Sun 16 Dec Closed Closed Closed
Mon 17 Dec 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Tue 18 Dec 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Wed 19 Dec 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Thurs 20 Dec 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Fri 21 Dec 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Sat 22 Dec - Grimsby (A) Closed 9am - 2pm 9am - 2pm
Sun 23 Dec Closed 10am - 2pm 10am - 2pm
Christmas Eve 9am - 2pm 9am - 2pm 9am - 2pm
Christmas Day Closed Closed Closed
Boxing Day - Macclesfield (H) From 9am 9am - 3pm* 9am - 3pm*
Thurs 27 Dec 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Friday 28 Dec 9am - 5pm 9am - 7pm 9am - 7pm
Saturday 29 Dec - Bury (H) From 9am 9am - 3pm* 9am-3pm*
Sunday 30 Dec Closed Closed Closed
New Year's Eve 9am - 2pm 9am - 2pm 9am - 2pm
New Year's Day - Oldham (A) Closed Closed Closed
Wed 2 Jan Closed Closed Closed
Thurs 3 Jan 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Fri 4 Jan 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Sat 5 January - Colchester (A) Closed 9am - 1pm 9am - 1pm

*Plus one hour after full-time

Click here for club contact details.


Advertisement block