Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Vote For Your Mitre Goal Of The Year?

18 January 2015

The nominations are in, now vote!

Thanks to supporters for casting their votes on their favourites goals of 2014.

Now all you have to do is pick a winner and email

The winning goal will then be put forward to the Football League ahead of their awards ceremony in April.

Here are your nominations below on the club's YouTube account:

Ronan Murray - Scunthorpe United JPT (Nominated by Leigh Curtis)

Garry Thompson - Barnsley (Nominated by Nick Hogg)

Alan Sheehan - Oldham (Nominated by Luke Bott)

Callum McGregor - Swindon (Nominated by Ian Marsden)

Gary Liddle - Carlisle (Nominated by Robert N Greensmith)

Liam Noble - Colchester (Nominated by prideofnottingham)

Good luck to all the nominees. 

Advertisement block