Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

New kits on sale!

2021-22 designs revealed in full

16 July 2021

Our 2021-22 PUMA home and away kits have been revealed - and they're available to purchase now!

Supporters can order their kit online or by calling 0115 955 7200. The club shop is exclusively open to 2021-22 season ticket holders until 8pm this evening and will be open to everyone from 9am on Saturday.
 
Those who purchase a home and away shirt together will receive a £5 discount, provided both shirts are the same size. Offer ends 5pm, 24 July.
 
Prices
 
Adult shirt: £41.99
Adult shorts: £18.50
Adult socks: £10
 
Adult GK shirts: £44.99
Adult GK shorts: £19
Adult GK socks: £10
 
Junior shirt (age 5-12): £31
Junior shirt (age 13-14): £34
Junior shorts: £16.50
Junior socks: £9
 
Junior GK shirt: £39.99
Junior GK shorts: £17.50
Junior GK socks: £9.50
 
Baby kit (age 6-18 months): £32
Infant kit (age 2-4 years): £35
 
kit launch image 1600 2.png
 
Club shop opening hours
 
Friday 16 July: 12pm – 8pm (2021-22 season ticket holders only)
Saturday 17 July: 9am – 5pm
Sunday 18 July: 10am – 4pm
Monday 19 July: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 20 July: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 21 July: 9am – 5pm
Thursday 22 July: 9am – 5pm
Friday 23 July: 9am – 8pm
Saturday 24 July: 9am – 1pm (Season ticket renewal and early bird deadline)
Sunday 25 July: Closed
 
kit launch image 1600.png

Advertisement block