Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Two moved for TV

Check out our 2020-21 fixture dates

11 September 2020

Two of our Vanarama National League home fixtures have been rearranged after being selected for live television coverage.

We'll have to wait a little longer for our first home game of the season as the visit of Altrincham will now take place a day later than originally scheduled, now on Wednesday 7 October (7.45pm).

The visit of Stockport County, meanwhile, has been moved forward a week to Wednesday 11 November (7.45pm).

Both matches will be televised live on BT Sport.

Updated 2020-21 fixtures (home games in bold)

Saturday 3 October Dover Athletic
Wednesday 7 October Altrincham
Saturday 10 October Barnet
Tuesday 13 October Sutton United
Saturday 17 October Maidenhead United
Saturday 24 October Emirates FA Cup - Fourth Qualifying Round
Tuesday 27 October FC Halifax Town
Saturday 31 October Aldershot Town
Wednesday 11 November Stockport County
Saturday 14 November Macclesfield Town
Saturday 21 November Chesterfield
Saturday 28 November Wealdstone*
Tuesday 1 December Dagenham & Redbridge
Saturday 5 December Woking
Tuesday 8 December Boreham Wood
Saturday 12 December Yeovil Town
Saturday 19 December Buildbase FA Trophy - Third Round Proper
Saturday 26 December King's Lynn Town
Monday 28 December Hartlepool United
Saturday 2 January King's Lynn Town
Saturday 9 January Eastleigh
Saturday 23 January Torquay United
Tuesday 26 January Solihull Moors
Saturday 30 January Weymouth
Saturday 6 February Bromley
Tuesday 9 February Dagenham & Redbridge
Saturday 13 February Wrexham
Saturday 20 February Chesterfield*
Tuesday 23 February Stockport County
Saturday 27 February Maidenhead United
Saturday 6 March Aldershot Town
Tuesday 9 March FC Halifax Town
Saturday 13 March Macclesfield Town
Tuesday 16 March Boreham Wood
Saturday 20 March Yeovil Town
Saturday 27 March Wealdstone
Friday 2 April Wrexham
Monday 5 April Woking
Saturday 10 April Hartlepool
Tuesday 13 April Solihull Moors
Saturday 17 April Eastleigh*
Saturday 24 April Torquay United
Saturday 1 May Altrincham
Monday 3 May Sutton United
Saturday 8 May Barnet
Saturday 15 May Dover Athletic
Saturday 22 May Weymouth
Saturday 29 May Bromley

*Home clash with Nottingham Forest. Further details to follow

Please note - National League clubs will enter this season's Buildbase FA Trophy at the third round stage, while we'll participate in the Fourth Qualifying Round of the Emirates FA Cup as per last season. A comprehensive list of round dates for both competitions are available on the FA website.

Details on season and match tickets for the new season will be announced once further clarity has been provided on the return of supporters to stadia.

All dates and kick-off times are subject to change. We will communicate any amendments to the fixture list at the earliest opportunity.


Advertisement block