Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Fixtures released

7 July 2019

Fixture News

Fixtures released

7 July 2019

Notts County have learned the schedule for their 2019-20 Vanarama National League campaign.

The Magpies start with a trip to last year’s play-off semi-finalists Eastleigh before welcoming Stockport County and Barnet to Meadow Lane during the opening seven days of the season.

Notts will play eight games during a busy August which ends with a visit to Yeovil Town, who they were relegated alongside in May.

The Magpies visit Chesterfield on Saturday 23 October and welcome them to Meadow Lane for the reverse fixture at the beginning of February.

Over the festive period, Notts host Maidenhead United on Boxing Day before visiting them on New Year's Day, with a trip to Solihull Moors coming in between.

The season will conclude on Saturday 25 April when the Magpies face Yeovil at Meadow Lane.

Away from league action, Notts will enter the Emirates FA Cup in the fourth round of qualifying on Saturday 19 October and make their first appearance in the Buildbase FA Trophy in the first round proper on Saturday 14 December.

All Saturday matches will kick-off at 3pm with midweek games getting underway at 7.45pm unless otherwise stated.

Here is the fixture list in full (home matches are in bold):

August breaker.png

Saturday 3 August Eastleigh
Tuesday 6 August Stockport County
Saturday 10 August Barnet (5.20pm kick-off)
Tuesday 13 August Harrogate Town
Saturday 17 August Wrexham*
Saturday 24 August Ebbsfleet United
Monday 26 August Chorley (3pm kick-off)
Saturday 31 August Yeovil Town

September breaker.png

Tuesday 3 September Solihull Moors
Saturday 7 September Sutton United
Saturday 14 September FC Halifax Town
Saturday 21 September Bromley
Tuesday 24 September Boreham Wood
Saturday 28 September AFC Fylde

Octoebr Breaker.png

Saturday 5 October Dover Athletic
Tuesday 8 October Dagenham and Redbridge
Saturday 12 October Torquay United
Saturday 19 October Emirates FA Cup fourth qualifying round
Saturday 26 October Chesterfield
Tuesday 29 October Woking

November breaker.png

Saturday 2 November Hartlepool United
Saturday 16 November Barrow
Saturday 23 November Aldershot Town
Tuesday 26 November Boreham Wood
Saturday 30 November AFC Fylde

Decemebr breaker.png

Saturday 7 December  Sutton United
Saturday 14 December Buildbase FA Trophy first round
Saturday 21 December FC Halifax Town
Thursday 26 December Maidenhead United (3pm kick-off)
Saturday 28 December Solihull Moors

January breaker.png

Wednesday 1 January Maidenhead United (3pm kick-off)
Saturday 4 January Bromley
Saturday 18 January Dover Athletic*
Saturday 25 January Dagenham and Redbridge

February breaker.png

Saturday 1 February Chesterfield
Saturday 8 February Torquay United
Saturday 15 February Woking
Saturday 22 February Hartlepool United
Saturday 29 February Aldershot Town

March breaker.png

Saturday 7 March Barrow
Saturday 14 March Eastleigh
Saturday 21 March Stockport County
Saturday 28 March Harrogate Town

April breaker.png

Saturday 4 April Barnet
Friday 10 April Chorley (3pm kick-off)
Monday 13 April Ebbsfleet United (3pm kick-off)
Saturday 18 April Wrexham
Saturday 25 April Yeovil Town (5.20pm kick-off)

*Home clash with Nottingham Forest. Further details to follow.

All dates and kick-off times are subject to change. The club will communicate any amendments to the fixture list at the earliest opportunity.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Shop