Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Who wears what?

6 July 2018

Club News

Who wears what?

6 July 2018

Notts County have announced their squad numbers for the 2018-19 campaign.

David Vaughan takes eight, while fellow recent arrivals Nathan Thomas and Enzio Boldewijn claim 10 and 11 respectively.

Kristian Dennis has been given the coveted number nine shirt and Ben Hall takes six.

Popular full-back Matt Tootle retains 2 and Ross Fitzsimons claims the sought-after number-one jersey.

Number Player
1 Ross Fitzsimons
2 Matt Tootle
3 Pierce Bird
4 Elliott Hewitt
5 Richard Duffy
6 Ben Hall
7 Lewis Alessandra
8 David Vaughan
9 Kristian Dennis
10 Nathan Thomas
11 Enzio Boldewijn
13 Branislav Pindroch
14 Andy Kellett
15 Kane Hemmings
16 Shaun Brisley
17 Noor Husin
18 Terry Hakwridge
20 Will Patching
22 Tom Crawford
23 Dan Jones
30 Jon Stead
31 Sam Osborne
32 Alex Howes
33 Declan Dunn
34 Remaye Campbell
44 Kevin Nolan

Kit personalisation

Supporters can personalise their 2018-19 PUMA replica shirts with any name or number at the club shop for only £12.

EFL sleeve badges can also be applied for £6.

Click here for more information.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Shop