Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Play-off schedule

13 April 2018

The EFL have confirmed this season's League Two play-off schedule.

It's shaping up to be the most hotly-contested run-in in the pyrmaid, with 12 teams still mathematically able to achieve a play-off berth.

Only Accrington Stanley and Luton Town have guaranteed themselves a top-seven spot so far.

First legs

Game A: Saturday 12 May - 3pm

Game B: Saturday 12 May - 7.30pm

Second legs

Game A: Thursday 17 May - 7.45pm

Game B: Friday 18 May - 7.45pm


Monday 28 May - 3pm

Advertisement block