Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

2017-18 fixtures revealed

22 June 2017

Fixture News

2017-18 fixtures revealed

22 June 2017

Notts County's 2017-18 EFL Sky Bet League Two fixtures have been confirmed.

The Magpies have been sent to Coventry on the opening day of the season before welcoming Chesterfield to Meadow Lane for the first home game of 2017-18.

There are are long midweek trips to Exeter (Tuesday 26 September) and Yeovil (Tuesday 21 November) while the highly-anticipated local derbies against Mansfield are on Saturday 30 September at the One Call Stadium with the return game at Meadow Lane on Saturday 17 March.

Boxing Day sees Kevin Nolan take his side to Morecambe before starting 2018 with a home game against Port Vale on New Year's Day.

Notts will travel to Grimsby in their last away game before hosting Luton on the final day.

The full list of fixtures is as follows:


Saturday 5 Coventry City (A)
Tuesday 8 Scunthorpe United (A) 7.45pm - Carabao Cup
Saturday 12 Chesterfield (H)
Saturday 19 Wycombe Wanderers (A)
Saturday 26 Accrington Stanley (H)
Tuesday 29 Checkatrade Trophy Matchday One


Saturday 2 Port Vale (A)
Saturday 9 Morecambe (H)
Tuesday 12 Swindon Town (H) 7.45pm
Saturday 16 Crawley Town (A)
Saturday 23 Lincoln City (H)
Tuesday 26

Exeter City (A) 7.45pm

Saturday 30

Mansfield Town (A)


Tuesday 3 Checkatrade Trophy Matchday Two
Saturday 7 Forest Green Rovers (H)
Saturday 14 Barnet (H)
Tuesday 17 Crewe Alexandra (A) 7.45pm
Saturday 21 Carlisle United (A)
Saturday 28 Newport County (H)


Saturday 4 TBC - Emirates FA Cup first round
Tuesday 7 Checkatrade Trophy Matchday Three
Saturday 11 Stevenage (A)
Saturday 18 Cheltenham Town (H)
Tuesday 21 Yeovil Town (A) 7.45pm
Saturday 25 Colchester United (H)


Saturday 2 Emirates FA Cup second round
Saturday 9 Luton Town (A)
Saturday 16 Grimsby Town (H)
Saturday 23 Cambridge United (H)
Tuesday 26 Morecambe (A)
Saturday 30 Swindon Town (A)


Monday 1 Port Vale (H)
Saturday 6 Crawley Town (H)
Saturday 13 Lincoln City (A)
Saturday 20 Exeter City (H)
Saturday 27 Cambridge United (A)


Saturday 3 Crewe Alexandra (H)
Saturday 10 Barnet (A)
Tuesday 13 Carlisle United (H) 7.45pm
Saturday 17 Newport County (A)
Saturday 24 Stevenage (H)


Saturday 3 Cheltenham Town (A)
Saturday 10 Forest Green Rovers (A)
Saturday 17 Mansfield Town (H)
Saturday 24 Chesterfield (A)
Saturday 31 Wycombe Wanderers (H)


Monday 2 Accrington Stanley (A)
Saturday 7 Coventry City (H)
Saturday 14 Colchester United (A)
Saturday 21 Yeovil Town (H)
Saturday 28 Grimsby Town (A)


Saturday 5 Luton Town (H)

This is a draft schedule and all fixtures are subject to change.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Shop