Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad Numbers For 2016-17 Season Announced

29 July 2016

The Official Site can reveal the squad numbers for the forthcoming season…

Mike Edwards has moved from number 35 to 37 and Genaro Snijders has changed from number 11 to 7. Wes Atkinson has also changed from number 29 to 20, with Youth Academy products Jordan Richards and Montel Gibson moving to numbers 19 and 21 respectively.

Another academy product making the step up to senior level is Jack McMillan, he will be wearing the number 22 shirt.

New signings Matt Tootle and Carl Dickinson take up numbers 2 and 3 respectively, with Richard Duffy taking up the number 5 shirt. Michael O'Connor will be number 8, with Alex Rodman wearing the number 23 shirt.

Adam Collin will wear the number 1 shirt, with Jonathan Forte sporting number 11.

Here's the list in full.

1. Adam COLLIN

2. Matt TOOTLE


4. Alan SMITH

5. Richard DUFFY

6. Haydn HOLLIS

7. Genaro SNIJDERS

8. Michael O'CONNOR

11. Jonathan FORTE

12. Robert MILSOM

13. Scott LOACH

15. Curtis THOMPSON

17. Rhys SHARPE

18. Elliott HEWITT

19. Jordan RICHARDS

20. Wesley ATKINSON

21. Montel GIBSON

22. Jack McMILLAN

23. Alex RODMAN


25. Luther WILDIN

26. Graham BURKE

30. Jon STEAD

31. Thierry AUDEL

33. Stanley ABORAH

37. Mike EDWARDS

39. Izale MCLEOD


Advertisement block