Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Notts County 2014.15 Squad Numbers Confirmed

3 July 2014

Notts County Football Club can officially announce the squad numbers for the forthcoming Sky Bet League 1 campaign.

Many of the existing players from last season's ranks have been issued new numbers, including Haydn Hollis (6), Jimmy Spencer (9) and Ronan Murray (10).

A full list of squad numbers for the new season, including the Shaun Derry's summer signings and the club's Academy graduates, can be found below: 

1 Bartosz Bialkowski
2 Mustapha Dumbuya
3 Blair Adams
4 Alan Smith
5 Hayden Mullins (Captain)
6 Haydn Hollis
8 Nicky Wroe
9 Jimmy Spencer
10 Ronan Murray
14 Taylor McKenzie
15 Curtis Thompson
16 Liam Noble
17 Tyrell Waite
18 Kyle Dixon
19 Greg Tempest
20 Danny Haynes
21 Cieron Keane
22 Brad McGowan
23 Fabian Spiess 
24 Jeremy Balmy
27 Harry Andrews

New signings in italics.

The Magpies kick-off the pre-season fixtures on Wednesday 9 July with a game against Arnold Town at the Eagle Valley Stadium (7.30pm kick-off).

For full ticket pre-season ticket details, click here. 

Advertisement block