Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

JPT Draw Details

15 August 2014

The first round draw for the JPT will be made this weekend...

The draw for Round One of this season’s competition will take place on Saturday, August 16.

As in previous seasons, the first round will see clubs divided into regional groupings with 16 clubs being awarded byes into Round Two.

Regional Groups:

Northern Section – West

Accrington Stanley
Carlisle United
Crewe Alexandra
Fleetwood Town
Preston North End
Shrewsbury Town

Northern Section – East

Bradford City
Mansfield Town
Notts County
Oldham Athletic
Scunthorpe United
York City

Southern Section – West

Cheltenham Town
Coventry City
Newport County
Oxford United
Swindon Town
Wycombe Wanderers
Yeovil Town

Southern Section – East

AFC Wimbledon
Cambridge United
Crawley Town
Leyton Orient
Peterborough United
Southend United

The following clubs will received byes:

Northern Section
Port Vale
Tranmere Rovers
Burton Albion
Doncaster Rovers
Hartlepool United
Sheffield United

Southern Section
Bristol City
Exeter City
Northampton Town
Plymouth Argyle
Colchester United
Dagenham & Redbridge
Luton Town
Milton Keynes Dons

Advertisement block