Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Reserve Fixtures

August

Notts County
Newport County
Ilkeston Town
Score Notts County 0 - Newport County 0H Wed Aug 29 2018 14:00 (UK)

September

Notts County
Wigan Athletic
Ilkeston Town
Score Notts County - Wigan Athletic H Tue Sep 11 2018 14:00 (UK)
Port Vale
Notts County
Score Port Vale - Notts County A Wed Sep 19 2018 13:00 (UK)

October

Notts County
Rotherham United
Ilkeston Town
Score Notts County - Rotherham United H Tue Oct 16 2018 14:00 (UK)
Mansfield Town
Notts County
Score Mansfield Town - Notts County A Tue Oct 30 2018 13:00 (UK)

November

Doncaster Rovers
Notts County
Score Doncaster Rovers - Notts County A Tue Nov 20 2018 13:00 (UK)

December

Notts County
Grimsby Town
Ilkeston Town
Score Notts County - Grimsby Town H Tue Dec 04 2018 14:00 (UK)

January

Notts County
Morecambe
Ilkeston Town
Score Notts County - Morecambe H Tue Jan 29 2019 14:00 (UK)

February

Wigan Athletic
Notts County
Score Wigan Athletic - Notts County A Tue Feb 05 2019 14:00 (UK)
Notts County
Port Vale
Ilkeston Town
Score Notts County - Port Vale H Tue Feb 19 2019 14:00 (UK)

March

Rotherham United
Notts County
Score Rotherham United - Notts County A Tue Mar 05 2019 13:00 (UK)
Notts County
Doncaster Rovers
Ilkeston Town
Score Notts County - Doncaster Rovers H Tue Mar 19 2019 14:00 (UK)
Morecambe
Notts County
Score Morecambe - Notts County A Tue Mar 26 2019 14:00 (UK)

April

Notts County
Mansfield Town
Ilkeston Town
Score Notts County - Mansfield Town H Tue Apr 09 2019 14:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town
Notts County
Score Grimsby Town - Notts County A Tue Apr 16 2019 14:00 (UK)