Skip to main content

Notts County FC Youth Team Fixtures

PUBLISHED

12:32 30 June 2012

Youth team fixtures, results and travel information can be found here...

UPCOMING AWAY MATCH INFORMATION*
OPPONENTS | Burton Albion (11am Kick-Off)
MATCH LOCATION | Welbeck - The Defence Sixth Form College, Forest Road, Woodhouse, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 8WD.
For directions from Meadow Lane, click here
*Please note, details may change so be sure to check back closer to kick-off.

HOME MATCHES
Home matches will be played at the club's training facility - Arnold Town's Eagle Valley Stadium
. For directions from Meadow Lane, click here.

YOUTH TEAM FIXTURES LIST

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 09 Aug
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am H tickets
Sat 16 Aug
Burton Albion
Burton Albion FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am A tickets
Sat 23 Aug
Hull City
Hull City FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am H tickets
Sat 06 Sep
Rotherham United
Rotherham United FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am A tickets
Sat 13 Sep
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11.30am A tickets
Sat 11 Oct
Lincoln City
Lincoln City FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am H tickets
Sat 18 Oct
York City
York City FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am A tickets
Sat 25 Oct
Scunthorpe United
Scunthorpe United FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am H tickets
Sat 01 Nov
Chesterfield
Chesterfield FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am A tickets
Sat 08 Nov
Bradford City
Bradford City FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am H tickets
Sat 15 Nov
Mansfield Town
Mansfield Town FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am A tickets
Sat 22 Nov
Grimsby Town
Grimsby Town FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am H tickets
Mon 21 Jul
Hull City
Hull City FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am A tickets
Sat 06 Dec
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am A tickets
Sat 20 Dec
Burton Albion
Burton Albion FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am H tickets
Sat 10 Jan
Rotherham United
Rotherham United FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am H tickets
Sat 24 Jan
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11.30am H tickets
Sat 14 Feb
Lincoln City
Lincoln City FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am A tickets
Sat 21 Feb
York City
York City FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am H tickets
Sat 28 Feb
Scunthorpe United
Scunthorpe United FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am A tickets
Sat 14 Mar
Chesterfield
Chesterfield FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am H tickets
Sat 21 Mar
Bradford City
Bradford City FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am A tickets
Sat 04 Apr
Grimsby Town
Grimsby Town FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am A tickets
Sat 11 Apr
Mansfield Town
Mansfield Town FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am H tickets