Skip to main content

Notts County FC Youth Team Fixtures

PUBLISHED

12:32 30 June 2012

By Notts County Academy

AWAY MATCH INFORMATION
NOTE: All details subject change so be sure to check back closer to kick-off.

Details will appear here when fixtures are announced.



HOME MATCH INFORMATION
Home matches are played at Highfields on University Boulevard, Nottingham unless stated here.

For a map of the complex and surroundings, click here.

YOUTH TEAM FIXTURES LIST

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 06 Aug
Scunthorpe United
Scunthorpe United FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11.00am H 2 - 1 W   REPORT
Sat 13 Aug
Lincoln City
Lincoln City FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11am A 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Sat 20 Aug
Burton Albion
Burton Albion FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11am H 2 - 2 D   REPORT
Sun 28 Aug
Chesterfield
Chesterfield Youth Alliance Cup
Att. 11am A 1 - 1 D  
Sat 03 Sep
Oldham Athletic
Oldham Athletic FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 12pm A 0 - 2 W   REPORT
Sat 10 Sep
Port Vale
Port Vale Youth Alliance Cup
Att. 11pm A 2 - 0 L   REPORT
Sat 17 Sep
Chesterfield
Chesterfield FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11am H 2 - 1 W  
Sat 01 Oct
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
12 noon H tickets
Sat 08 Oct
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am A tickets
Sat 15 Oct
Grimsby Town
Grimsby Town FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am H tickets
Sat 22 Oct
Wrexham
Wrexham Youth Alliance Cup
11am H tickets
Sat 29 Oct
Rotherham United
Rotherham United FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
10am A tickets
Sat 05 Nov
Mansfield Town
Mansfield Town FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am A tickets
Sat 19 Nov
Bradford City
Bradford City FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am H tickets
Sat 10 Dec
York City
York City FL YA League Cup
11.30am A tickets
Sat 17 Dec
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
12 noon A tickets
Thu 14 Jan
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am H tickets
Sat 21 Jan
Grimsby Town
Grimsby Town FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am A tickets
Mon 27 Feb
Rotherham United
Rotherham United FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am H tickets
Sun 02 Apr
Mansfield Town
Mansfield Town FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am A tickets
Sat 18 Feb
Bradford City
Bradford City FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am A tickets
Fri 11 Mar
York City
York City FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11.30am H tickets
Sat 25 Mar
Scunthorpe United
Scunthorpe United FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am A tickets
Sat 01 Apr
Lincoln City
Lincoln City FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am H tickets
Sat 08 Apr
Burton Albion
Burton Albion FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am A tickets
Sat 22 Apr
Oldham Athletic
Oldham Athletic FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 12.15pm H  
Sat 29 Apr
Chesterfield
Chesterfield FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11am A