Skip to main content

Notts County FC Youth Team Fixtures

PUBLISHED

12:32 30 June 2012

Youth team fixtures, results and travel information can be found here...

UPCOMING AWAY MATCH INFORMATION*

OPPONENTS: Grimsby Town| Saturday 4th April 11am | Football League Youth Alliance North East
MATCH LOCATION: Cheapside, Waltham, DN37 OHT.

For directions from Meadow Lane, click here.
*Please note, details may change so be sure to check back closer to kick-off.


YOUTH TEAM FIXTURES LIST

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 09 Aug
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. N/A H 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Sat 16 Aug
Burton Albion
Burton Albion FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11am A 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Sat 23 Aug
Hull City
Hull City FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11am H 0 - 3 L   REPORT
Sat 30 Aug
Burton Albion
Burton Albion FL Youth Alliance Cup
Att. 11am A 1 - 1 L   REPORT
Sat 06 Sep
Rotherham United
Rotherham United FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11am A 1 - 0 L   REPORT
Sat 20 Sep
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11.30am A 2 - 4 W   REPORT
Sat 11 Oct
Lincoln City
Lincoln City FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11am H 3 - 0 W   REPORT
Sat 18 Oct
York City
York City FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11am A 1 - 7 W   REPORT
Sat 25 Oct
Scunthorpe United
Scunthorpe United FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11am A 3 - 1 L   REPORT
Sat 08 Nov
Bradford City
Bradford City FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11am H 3 - 2 W   REPORT
Wed 12 Nov
Peterborough United
Peterborough United FA Youth Cup
Att. 7pm A 2 - 0 L   REPORT
Sat 29 Nov
Hull City
Hull City FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11am A 0 - 2 W   REPORT
Wed 03 Dec
Grimsby Town
Grimsby Town FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 1pm H 2 - 0 W   REPORT
Sat 06 Dec
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11am A 3 - 1 L   REPORT
Sat 20 Dec
Burton Albion
Burton Albion FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11am H 3 - 2 W   REPORT
Sat 10 Jan
Rotherham United
Rotherham United FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11am H 0 - 3 L   REPORT
Thu 15 Jan
Mansfield Town
Mansfield Town FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 7pm A 0 - 2 L   REPORT
Sat 14 Feb
Lincoln City
Lincoln City FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11am A 0 - 1 W   REPORT
Sat 21 Feb
York City
York City FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11am H 7 - 0 W   REPORT
Sat 28 Feb
Scunthorpe United
Scunthorpe United FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11am H 4 - 1 W   REPORT
Sat 07 Mar
Chesterfield
Chesterfield FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 10.30am A 3 - 0 L   REPORT
Sat 14 Mar
Chesterfield
Chesterfield FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11am H 1 - 3 L   REPORT
Tue 17 Mar
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 1.30pm H 1 - 0 W   REPORT
Sat 21 Mar
Bradford City
Bradford City FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
Att. 11am A 1 - 1 D   REPORT
Sat 04 Apr
Grimsby Town
Grimsby Town FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am A tickets
Sat 11 Apr
Mansfield Town
Mansfield Town FL Youth Alliance U18 North East
11am H tickets